Reminder: WWDC 2010 Monday, June 7th

Apple’s largest event of the year is approaching: WWDC 2010. And with it comes iPhone OS4, a new iPhone (probably), and hopefully plenty of others apps, features, and surprises. The big keynote, where Steve Jobs has introduced iPhones and iPhone OS updates in the past, will take place at 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time. See below for full times.

  • 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time
  • 11:00 a.m. Mountain Time
  • 12:00 Noon Central Time
  • 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time
  • 6:00 p.m. BST
  • 7:00 p.m. Paris
  • 9:00 p.m. Moscow
  • 02:00 a.m. Tokyo (June 8 )

For any other times, use this handy time zone converter.

Included in this post are links to liveblogs done by popular tech media outlets, so be sure to check it out (and add your favorite, if it isn’t there!).

Also, Multi-Touch Fans‘ staff will be holding their own meta-blog. Look on the frontpage before the keynote for the post (or at this post, which will be updated as soon as the meta-blog is up), click the link, kick back, relax, and have fun as we bring you the news out of Steve Jobs’ keynote!

[WWDC 2010 Forum]

Post a response / What do you think?