iFans to Provide Live Coverage of March 7th Media Event

Apple is set to unveil the next-generation iPad tomorrow during a media event at the Yerba Buena Center for the Arts in San Francisco. And while there isn’t expected to be any official live streaming of the event offered by Apple, our staff at iFans will be on hand to provide live blogging coverage of the event as it occurs.

iFans will also have standard coverage of the event in the form of news stories on the front page, while we will also keep our socially-inclined users in the loop by posting details and information from the media event on our Twitter, Facebook, and Google+ pages. Tomorrow is going to be an exciting day for the Apple community, and iFans will be there to share the fun.

Join us at 9:30 AM Pacific (12:30 PM Eastern) for pre-event festivities. We’ll kickoff our live coverage at 10:00 AM Pacific (1:00 PM Eastern) sharp.

Post a response / What do you think?