iPhone 4S Pre-Orders Opened to 22 New Countries

Apple has opened iPhone 4S pre-orders to 22 new countries, and is set to begin shipping out units on the 28th—although supply contraints may cause a slight delay.

The iPhone 4S is now available for pre-order in the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, and Switzerland.

Post a response / What do you think?