Mac App Store Warns for Re-purchasing

I’m sure there are a few people out there who mistakenly bought an app in the Mac App Store, even though they already owned it on a disk. Thankfully for them, the Mac App Store will now warn people before they purchase an app that is already on their computer – for instance, Adobe Lightroom 3.


Post a response / What do you think?